Who is my hero?

I don’t really have a single person I would put in the “hero” category. I have a handful of people I admire for what they put up with and overcome in the process, but I don’t want their lives for the simple fact that I was taught that the next generation is always to supposed to surpass the previous one. I want to become my own person to look up to and/or have others look up to me. So I would say I want to have a mixture of my mom’s unyielding personality not to be swayed by anyones opinions, my grandmothers affectionate heart; she always helps when she can, and lastly my god-mom’s drive for optimistic views on success, then actually making them happen.

This entry was posted in Business, illustrated journal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

